s1
s3

High Commission Officials
Home ›  About Us  ›  High Commission Officials

 

S.No.

Name and Designation

Email address

1.

Mr. Ashok Kumar

High Commissioner of the Republic of India to Zambia and Special Representative of India to COMESA

hc.lusaka@mea.gov.in

2.

Mr. Murugesan Ramaswamy

Second Secretary (Consular, Community Affairs, Culture and Education)

cons.lusaka@mea.gov.in

edu.lusaka@mea.gov.in

 

3.

Mr. Sudipta Roy

Second Secretary (Pol & Com) & Head of Chancery

com.lusaka@mea.gov.in

hoc.lusaka@mea.gov.in

pol.lusaka@mea.gov.in

4.

Mr. Anil Kumar Halder

Attaché (Accounts & Edu.)

accts.lusaka@mea.gov.in

edu.lusaka@mea.gov.in

5.

Mr. Suptam Das

Attaché (Cons. & Community Affairs)

cons.lusaka@mea.gov.in

6.

Mr. Sandeep Kumar Gautam

Attaché (Administration & Property)

admn.lusaka@mea.gov.in

7.

Mr. Virendra Kumar Bilonia

Attaché (Pol & Info)

info.lusaka@mea.gov.in

pol.lusaka@mea.gov.in

8.

Mr. Hemant Kumar Sharma

Teacher of Indian Culture

Cul.lusaka@mea.gov.in  

 

 
 
© High Commission of India, Lusaka, Zambia 2022. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright Policy| Terms and Conditions| Privacy Policy| Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Statement | Help|
Page last updated on:Nov 22, 2022 Visitors: 1895404
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited